This site will go permanently offline on May 26, 2020. We are concluding the Open Music Library project in order to focus on other open initiatives at ProQuest that will help us benefit a larger number of users across many disciplines. This includes efforts that will better connect users to important open and publicly available content, as well as improving access to ProQuest and Alexander Street resources.

To learn more please visit:

String Quartet No. 11

Romantic string quartet

Time Period Romantic
Opus Op. 61, B. 121
Key C Major


Ernst Eulenburg & Co. GmbH


Add video