ESP - Symphony No. 5: IV. Adagietto, Sehr Langsam by Gustav Mahler, arr. Nicki Roman

Eastman Saxophone Project
Spring Concert: ESP Plays the Classics!
April 13, 2018
Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music

Symphony No. 5 (1901-1902)
IV. Adagietto, Sehr Langsam
Gustav Mahler (1860-1911)
Arr. Nicki Roman


Anna Dunlap

Soprano Saxophone:
Nicki Roman
Zach Stern

Alto Saxophone:
Aiwen Zhang
Myles Boothroyd

Tenor Saxophone:
Colin Crake
Clancy Ellis

Baritone Saxophone:
Tyler Wiessner
Jeremy Howell

Bass Saxophone:
Uday Singh

Chien-Kwan Lin, director
Nicki Roman, assistant director

Added by dvaughn
Uploaded by EastmanSaxProject to YouTube
Date published 09 Nov 2018
Duration 00:10:45