MusicNOW - Elizabeth Ogonek

The Chicago Symphony Orchestra’s MusicNOW series is curated by Mead Composers-in-Residence, Elizabeth Ogonek and Samuel Adams. (sub)text (March 7, 2016) explores a wide range of nontraditional uses of text and the voice. This concert features two of today's boldest and most inventive composer-performers, Kate Soper and Agata Zubel.

Mead Composer-in-Residence Elizabeth Ogonek discussed her work Falling Up.

Learn more:

Added by avorio
Uploaded by Chicago Symphony Orchestra to YouTube
Date published 09 Mar 2016
Duration 00:02:21