#DSOLive Encore: Leonard Slatkin's "Endgames"

Presenting the world premiere of Leonard Slatkin's "Endgames," Concertino Grosso for Woodwind Ensemble and Strings. Featuring DSO musicians Sharon Sparrow, alto flute; Jeffery Zook, piccolo; Laurence Liberson, e-flat clarinet; Shannon Orme, bass clarinet; Monica Fosnaugh, English horn; and Marcus Schoon, contrabassoon.

Added by oml
Uploaded by Detroit Symphony Orchestra to YouTube
Date published 27 Nov 2014
Duration 00:14:31